Avant Garde Bloggies Awards

Best Visual Post

Posted on: March 21, 2010

The following posts were selected by the judges for the poll:

I Am Going On A Short Break

Author: Sakshi

New Guests In Our Garden – A Bird Family

Author: Sandhya

Iftaar Party

Author: Patricia Torres

Diversity of Wildlife

Author: Sandeep R

What I Have Been Upto This Summer

Author: Home cooked

I Love My India

Author: Swaram

Please Vote for the best post in this category:

Please spread the word to as many people as you can to help us decide the best post.

5 Responses to "Best Visual Post"

Thank you, Avant Garde for selecting my ‘bird’ post as one of the ‘best visual post’ category. Now, people will have a look and if they like it, they will vote, I am sure!

[…] Best Visual Post : I Love My India […]

Interesting entries… all are equally good πŸ™‚

Sigh… I just got one nomination that too for poetry.

Ek aur to dena tha na… 😦 😦

I am also a very responsive blogger..more responsive than some of my frens listed here…poonam kya kiya? 😦

Hi,

My Name is Ciby Baby Punnamparambil.I am proposing a model for the
following topic “A revenue sharing user contributed content website” and the website will be

run buy the community how contributes to it in a democratic way.
A trustee can be formed and the website ownership will be of the trustee, and no body owns

the website. And the revenue will be shared based with the “Google API”
Facility given by google.The revenue transaction will happen between google (adbrite-yahoo)

and the contributor.
I have give a detailed description of these in my blog.
http://allaboutindiars.blogspot.com/

The Niche topic will be on INDIA.
In my blog i have some write up’s on this .Please go through it if you are interested.

Respectfully
Ciby Baby Punnamparambil.

Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
